Event Schedule

Feb. 5, Tuesday FBC Longwood.Clayton Cloer, Church at the Cross,guest speaker on Leadership.

Feb 28, Thursday Central B C. All Day SHARPER CONFERENCE - for all church leaders. (This will be our "March" meeting.)

March 19 Tuesday 10am. Westview B C. Senior Rally and Lunch with Dr. Jimmy Draper.

March 20 Wednesday 8am. Westview B. C. Pastors/leaders Breakfast with Dr. Jimmy Draper.

March 29 & 30 D-NOW Westview

April 9, Tuesday Noon. Location TBD. Combined Ministry Conf/Exec Com.  Guest Peter Lord, Church Prayer Life.

April 30, Tuesday 4pm-8pm, FBC Palm Coast. REGIONAL FLORIDA EVANGELISM CONFERENCE. (This will be our "May" meeting.)

June - no meeting to save room for VBS and SBC.

July 9, Tuesday Noon. Church@434, Winter Springs. Combined Exec. Com/Min. Conf. - Christmas Dreams and ministries.

July 30, Tuesday 11:30 am. FBC Debary Annual Pastors and Wives Luncheon - A big and blessed event. (This is our August meeting.)

September 7, Saturday Women of Valor - Area wide Spanish Women's Event.

September 10, Tuesday Noon. Location TBD. Combined Ministry Conference/Exec. Com, our most crucial meeting.

September 22, Sunday 6pm. Stetson Baptist Church. FALL CELEBRATION OF WORSHIP.

October 1, Tuesday Noon. Location TBD. Ministry Conference. Mission Partnerships and Send South Florida with Dr Craig Culbreth.

November 4, Monday Noon. Location TBD. Year-end Ministry Conference. Stewardship and FISH FRY!

Pastors’ Breakfasts

DeLand Perkins 1st Thursday 8 am

Sanford, Patio Grill 2nd Thursday 8am

Orange City Gram's Kitchen 3rd Thursday 8 am

Sanford Patio Grill 4th Thursday 8 am